To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

VIVA Blackpool

Type: Night Club

3 Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 1HH

Tel: 01253 297297

Add VIVA Blackpool to your Itinerary

VIVA Blackpool

Blackpool's Premier Cabaret Showbar and Events Suite - Located on Blackpool Promenade right next door to Blackpool Tower opposite the brand new Festival Headland and Festival House. Hosting full production cabaret spectacular shows, private functions and corporate events.

Join VIVA Blackpool for the best party night in town! Featuring an amazing Vegas Style production show hosted by the Outrageous Leye D Johns joined on stage by his gorgeous VIVA Showgirls and 2 amazing vocalists – Phil Jeffries and an array of the best vocal talent around! It’s all set to be the hottest ticket in town!

Leye D Johns is one of Blackpool’s most well known and most loved characters – with rip roaring comedy as he interacts with the audience finding out just what makes the crowd tick and performing hilarious routines which he also describes as ‘dressing up and messing around… but I’m not one of those transformers!’ Never blue, and suitable for all ages from 12+, find out for yourself as Leye presents his spectacular showtime to you…

Also joining Leye on stage are our stunning VIVA Showgirls – and we’re proud to show off our girls dressed up in amazing costumes including our feather showgirl spectaculars as well as joining Leye and the cast on stage for a wide repertoire of numbers from comedy to funky dance routines to get you up dancing around your tables.

Similar to this

Thursday, 6th July 2017 - Thursday, 9th November 2017

The Ratpackers
more info

Saturday, 29th July 2017 - Saturday, 30th September 2017

Tuesday, 5th September 2017 - Tuesday, 7th November 2017

Saturday, 21st October 2017 - Saturday, 28th October 2017

Friday, 3rd November 2017 - Friday, 3rd November 2017

Saturday, 11th November 2017 - Saturday, 11th November 2017

VIVA Vegas Live
more info

Saturday, 2nd September 2017 - Saturday, 30th September 2017

Saturday, 7th October 2017 - Saturday, 28th October 2017

Saturday, 4th November 2017 - Saturday, 25th November 2017

Saturday, 2nd December 2017 - Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Viva Comedy Station Comedy Club
more info

Sunday, 24th September 2017 - Sunday, 24th September 2017

Sunday, 1st October 2017 - Sunday, 1st October 2017

Sunday, 8th October 2017 - Sunday, 8th October 2017

Sunday, 15th October 2017 - Sunday, 15th October 2017

Sunday, 22nd October 2017 - Sunday, 22nd October 2017

Sunday, 29th October 2017 - Sunday, 29th October 2017

Sunday, 5th November 2017 - Sunday, 5th November 2017

Sunday, 12th November 2017 - Sunday, 12th November 2017

Joe Longthorne's Viva Variety
more info

Tuesday, 26th September 2017 - Tuesday, 26th September 2017

Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 - Tuesday, 3rd October 2017

Tuesday, 10th October 2017 - Tuesday, 10th October 2017

Tuesday, 17th October 2017 - Tuesday, 17th October 2017

Tuesday, 24th October 2017 - Tuesday, 24th October 2017

Tuesday, 31st October 2017 - Tuesday, 31st October 2017

Tuesday, 7th November 2017 - Tuesday, 7th November 2017

The Jerseys – Oh What A Nite!
more info

Wednesday, 27th September 2017 - Wednesday, 27th September 2017

Thursday, 12th October 2017 - Thursday, 12th October 2017

Wednesday, 25th October 2017 - Wednesday, 25th October 2017

Thursday, 30th November 2017 - Thursday, 30th November 2017

Showtime Afternoons
more info

Friday, 29th September 2017 - Friday, 29th September 2017

Friday, 13th October 2017 - Friday, 13th October 2017

Friday, 17th November 2017 - Friday, 17th November 2017

Wednesday, 27th December 2017 - Wednesday, 27th December 2017

Thursday, 28th December 2017 - Thursday, 28th December 2017

Roy Chubby Brown
more info

Friday, 6th October 2017 - Friday, 6th October 2017

Saturday, 16th December 2017 - Saturday, 16th December 2017

Beautiful World
more info

Friday, 20th October 2017 - Friday, 20th October 2017

Friday, 15th December 2017 - Friday, 15th December 2017

Rose-Marie
more info

Monday, 23rd October 2017 - Monday, 23rd October 2017

Dancing Queen: The Concert
more info

Friday, 10th November 2017 - Friday, 10th November 2017

Sam Bailey
more info

Wednesday, 29th November 2017 - Wednesday, 29th November 2017

Jim Davidson - 40 Years On
more info

Friday, 29th December 2017 - Saturday, 30th December 2017

Chris Connor: The World Famous Elvis Presley Tribute Show
more info

Sunday, 4th February 2018 - Sunday, 4th February 2018

That'll Be The Day
more info

Awards

  • National Awards***Member of Marketing Lancashire ***Member of Marketing Lancashire 2014

Opening Times

Open New Year
VIVA Blackpool (1 Jan 2017 - 31 Dec 2017)

* 10am - 1am (Subject to performances)

What's Nearby

  1. Blackpool Resort Pass

    Add Blackpool Resort Pass to your Itinerary

    The highly-popular Blackpool Resort Pass is back for 2017 – and it’s bigger and better...

    0.07 miles away
  2. The Blackpool Tower Dungeon

    Add The Blackpool Tower Dungeon to your Itinerary

    Meet a full cast of infamous villains, rogues and rascals. Hang-out with witches in...

    0.07 miles away
  3. The Blackpool Tower Ballroom

    Add The Blackpool Tower Ballroom to your Itinerary

    Come and experience the magic of The Blackpool Tower's amazing history in The Blackpool...

    0.08 miles away
  1. Escape Room Centre

    Add Escape Room Centre to your Itinerary

    If you think London and Manchester escape games are good….
    You haven't seen anything...

    0.09 miles away
  2. The Blackpool Tower Eye and 4D Experience

    Add The Blackpool Tower Eye and 4D Experience to your Itinerary

    Think you know Blackpool Tower? Think again! The incredible 4D cinema experience is an...

    0.1 miles away
  3. Jungle Jim's Indoor Adventure Playground

    Add Jungle Jim's Indoor Adventure Playground to your Itinerary

    Experience the UK's ultimate indoor adventure playground, set within an amazing themed...

    0.1 miles away
  4. The Blackpool Tower

    Add The Blackpool Tower to your Itinerary

    There are plenty of experiences on offer at The Blackpool Tower to ensure you have an...

    0.11 miles away
  5. Illuminasia

    Add Illuminasia to your Itinerary

    Blackpool's new family-friendly, indoor attraction is 6 amazing, interactive zones....

    0.16 miles away
  6. Houndshill Shopping Centre

    Add Houndshill Shopping Centre to your Itinerary

    For the best shopping experience in Blackpool head to Houndshill Shopping Centre....

    0.18 miles away
  7. SEA LIFE Blackpool

    Add SEA LIFE Blackpool to your Itinerary

    Showcasing more than 50 dazzling displays and more than 2,000 spectacular aquatic...

    0.33 miles away
  8. Madame Tussauds Blackpool

    Add Madame Tussauds Blackpool to your Itinerary

    A visit to Madame Tussauds Blackpool is guaranteed to leave you feeling more than a...

    0.38 miles away
  9. The Regent Cinema

    Add The Regent Cinema to your Itinerary

    Located in the heart of Blackpool Town, The Regent Cinema invites you to enjoy a movie...

    0.43 miles away
  10. Carousel Pier

    Add Carousel Pier to your Itinerary

    Blackpool's oldest Pier - the North Pier opened in 1863 and still retains it's Victorian...

    0.44 miles away
  11. Blackpool Tramway & Heritage Tours

    Add Blackpool Tramway & Heritage Tours to your Itinerary

    Operating from 28th January until 5th November 2017, our world famous Heritage Trams take...

    0.68 miles away
  12. Outdoor Revolution - High Ropes

    Add Outdoor Revolution - High Ropes to your Itinerary

    Outdoor Revolution situated in Stanley Park offers a fun, physical and perfect day out...

    1.16 miles away
  13. Brooks Collectables and Museum

    Add Brooks Collectables and Museum to your Itinerary

    Unique to Blackpool, family run collectors shop with free entry to their first floor...

    1.3 miles away
Previous Next

Search Things To Do

Type
Destination
Or type a Location/Postcode
Name of Establishment

  • Or Search By: